Skip to main content | Email : | Mob : 9741001849

Udupi Jilla Alpasankyatara Vedike Udupi District ® New office bearers for the years 2024-26.

By June 22, 2024News
kallianpurdotcom: 9741001849
Reported by : Dr. Gerald Pinto.

Udupi: The following office bearers were unanimously elected in the AGM held today (22.6.2024) in the Muslim Welfare association Hall, Near Gitanjali Udupi.

President: Ismail Katpady,  Vice president: Mrs Lidia Aranha, Belman.

Secretary: Charles Ambler, Jt Secretary: V.S. Umar.

Treasurer: Louis Almeida, Manipal. I.P. President: Mr Robert Menezes.

1. V.Rev. Fr Charles Menezes 2. Hssei Baikady 3. Mr. Alphonse D’Costa 3. Khatib Abdul Rashid 4. Dr Gerald Pinto 5. Mrs Sevrine D’Sa 6. Mr Valerian Fernandes Editor of Magazine Samparka : Dr Gerald Pinto Former I.P.President S.M.Khan conducted the elections.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer: Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Hence, sending offensive comments using will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.